Representatives on Outside Bodies

Councillors who are designated representatives on outside bodies .

Terms of Reference for representatives.  Role of Town Councillors representing the Council on outside bodies

Name of Outside Body Committee to which report will be given CTC Representatives for 2020/2021    
Citizens Advice NS TE & A Cllr Harper
Civic Society TE & A Cllr Hill
Clevedon BID Council Cllr West Cllr Barton – Deputy
Clevedon Coastal Community Team FC18/987 F & GP Chairman of TEA – Cllr Francis-Pester Chairman of Planning – Cllr Hill
Clevedon Community Association TE & A Cllr Francis-Pester
Clevedon Community Hospital/CCG F & GP Cllr Westwood  
Clevedon Pier Trust TE & A Cllr Francis-Pester
Clevedon Twinning Assoc F & GP Cllr Goodliffe
Farmers’ Market Co-op TE&A Cllr West
Gwilliam & Woodward Trust TE & A Cllr A Shopland
Land Yeo Friends TE & A Cllr West Cllr Westwood
MARLENS TE & A Cllr Cherokoff
Nailsea & District Community Transport T & H Cllr Barton or Cllr Hill
North Somerset Community Resilience Team TE & A Cllr Barton
North Somerset Safety & Coastal Advisory Group TE & A  
NSC – Standards Board nominated representative   Council  
North Somerset Together F & GP Cllr Young
Strode Centre User Committee TE & A Cllr Blades Cllr Westwood Cllr Barton
Sustainable Clevedon TE & A Cllr Holdsworth
Youth Centre Management Committee Property Cllr D Shopland Cllr A Shopland
Clevedon Plastic Free Steering Group TE & A Cllr E. Holdsworth
Scroll to Top Skip to content